Math homework help online

Ouchmath is not an interactive forum: it is an email-based Math help service. I take questions via comment or email, but I guarantee I’ll answer your posted questions will receive responses within a day ( many students wait till the “last second” to do their math homework… =). I will guide you when you need it and encourage you to take more responsibility for your learning: I provide guidance, direction, and references!

I have personal experience with as a math volunteer, having helped many students with their math homework, from basic math to pre-algebra, algebra, trigonometry, calculus and statistics with step-by-step explanations. If  you need any help, add comments and your questions or send me an email.

Valeria

Leave a Reply

